Contact Us

The UCR MMUF Program Office is located at College Building South, in the
Center for Ideas and Society,
UCR’s interdisciplinary humanities research center.

For information on the Center’s programming, visit

ideasandsociety.ucr.edu

We welcome your questions, comments, and ideas.

Reach us by email or phone:

Dr. Georgia Warnke

Program Coordinator, MMUF

Director, Center for Ideas and Society

(951) 827-1554     georgia.warnke@ucr.edu

Katharine Henshaw

Administrative Coordinator, MMUF

Financial Manager, Center for Ideas & Society

(951) 827-1555     mmuf@ucr.edu

Contact these MMUF faculty ambassadors for questions about research, graduate school and our program:

Alejandra Dubcovsky (History) alejandra.dubcovsky@ucr.edu

Benjamin Liu (Hispanic Studies) benjamin.liu@ucr.edu

Jennifer Hughes (History) jennifer.hughes@ucr.edu

Dylan Rodriguez  (Ethnic Studies) **former MMUF Fellow** dylan.rodriguez@ucr.edu

Peter Graham (Philosophy; CHASS Associate Dean for Arts and Humanities) peter.graham@ucr.edu

Goldberry Long (Creative Writing) goldberry.long@ucr.edu

Richard Cardullo (Biology; University Honors) richard.cardullo@ucr.edu

Rickerby Hinds (Theatre) rickerby.hunds@ucr.edu

Sang-hee Lee (Anthropology; CHASS Associate Dean of Student Academic Affairs) sang-hee.lee@ucr.edu

Steven Brint (Sociology) steven.brint@ucr.edu

Yolanda Moses (Anthropology) yolanda.moses@ucr.edu

Mailing Address:

Mellon Mays Undergraduate Fellowship Program

c/o Center for Ideas and Society

900 University Ave; College Building South

Riverside, CA 92521